Republishing Blog Lama : Reflection

( Usaha memindahkan sebahagian artikel dari blog lama (blogspot) ke wordpress )

Republishing Blog Lama : Reflection

Thursday, November 27, 2008

Photobucket

For a long long weeks I didn’t have a good rest such as last night. Wow ! my body was so energetic today.

I’ve been to a terrific days during my last trip to Putrajaya.

I went to Melaka and Pahang . . . And again it was WOW again . . .

I was really enjoy my days until I’m really broke …. kakakaka.

I present to you all my kawans, nahh my view of my eyes . . . hope you enjoy it !

Photobucket

Chose REFLECTION as my post topic . . . as all my photos have the gleaming reflection of building in the water

PhotobucketAnd as a REMINDER for myself : Always reflect on everything I’ve been thru

Photobucket

No matters, even in a deep dark of my life part . . .

Photobucket

Or in my bright day . . .

PhotobucketMy life in black or white . . .

PhotobucketYou (ME) chose to NEVER GIVE UP

Aku doakan selalu, agar kehidupan kami setenang air di dalam gambar kat atas tu. Amin.

~ by razifembi on November 3, 2009.

6 Responses to “Republishing Blog Lama : Reflection”

  1. I love second last photo mostly!

  2. i love all!!!
    waaaa cantiknya Putrajaya hehehe

  3. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

  4. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

    surface encounters mi

  5. relaxjom.wordpress.com; You saved my day again.

  6. How you find ideas for articles, I am always lack of new ideas for articles. Some tips would be great

Leave a Reply

 
